Contact Us

Call Us Toll Free:  1-855-976-5190

Head Office / Manufacturing   US Offices / Distribution Centers:   Diversitech - Head Office
2500 Alphonse Gariepy
Montreal, Quebec H8T 3M2
   
Direct: (514) 631-7300
Fax: (514) 631-9480
Email: info@diversitech.ca

Toronto Office / Distribution Center:

Contact Jared Simms

1475 Courtneypark Drive East, Mississauga Ontario L5T 2R1

 

 

 

 
32 Plum Street  
Trenton, NJ 08638  
   
New Jersey Office:  
   
Contact Maury Burton  

Atlanta, GA Office:

Contact Ron Morris

 

Raleigh, NC Office: 

Call Kirke Blenkhorn

Chicago, IL Office:

Contact Steve Perryman

6350 Kirk St, Morton Grove, IL 60053

 

United States

 
 
   
 
Kirke Blenkhorn  
Regional Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic  
 
 
 
Direct: (919) 888-4490  
Email: kblenkhorn@diversitech.ca  
     
     
 
       
   
Ron Morris  
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast  
 
 
 
Direct: (404) 948-4631  
Email: rmorris@diversitech.ca  
     
     
 
       
 Steve Perryman  
Steve Perryman  
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest  
 
 
 
Direct: (312) 487-3004  
Email: sperryman@diversitech.ca  
     
     
 
       
 Diversitech - Maury Burton  
Maury Burton  
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast  
 
 
 
Direct: (914) 768-4630  
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca  
     
     
 
       
Diversitech - Andrew Simms  
Andrew Simms  
Regional Sales Manager, Southwest  
 
 
 
Direct: (442) 237-4606  
Email: asimms@diversitech.ca  
     
     
 
       
 Diversitech - Marvin Simms  
Marvin Simms  
VP Sales  
 
 
 
Direct: (514) 669-4604  
Email: msimms@diversitech.ca  
     
     
 
       

Canada

 
 
   
 Diversitech - Michael Job  
Michael Job  
Regional Sales Manager, Quebec & Atlantic Canada  
 
 
 
Direct: (581) 700-4607  
Email: mjob@diversitech.ca  
 
     
 
       
Diversitech - Jared Simms  
Jared Simms  
Regional Sales Manager, Ontario  
 
 
 
Direct: (647) 492-8886  
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca  
 
     
 
       
   
David Kings  
Regional Sales Manager, Western Canada  
 
 
 
Direct: (418) 575-8609  
Email: dkings@diversitech.ca