Contact Us

Call Us Toll Free:  1-855-976-5190

Offices

Canada

Headquarters / Manufacturing

Diversitech - Head Office

2500 Alphonse Gariepy
Montreal, Quebec H8T 3M2
Phone: 514-631-7300
Fax: 514-631-9480
Email: info@diversitech.ca

Toronto Office / Distribution Center

1475 Courtneypark Drive East
Mississauga Ontario L5T 2R1
Contact: Jared Simms
Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

U.S.A.

New Jersey Office / Distribution Center

32 Plum Street
Trenton, NJ 08638
Contact: Maury Burton
Phone: 914-768-4630
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca

Atlanta, GA Office

Contact: Ron Morris
Phone: 404-948-4631
Email: rmorris@diversitech.ca

Chicago, IL Office / Distribution Center

6350 Kirk St
Morton Grove, IL 60053
Contact: Steve Perryman
Phone: 312-487-3004
Email: sperryman@diversitech.ca

Raleigh, NC Office

Contact: Kirke Blenkhorn
Phone: 919-888-4490
Email: kblenkhorn@diversitech.ca


Sales

Canada

U.S.A.

Diversitech - Michael Job

Michael Job
Regional Sales Manager
Quebec & Atlantic Canada
Phone: 581-700-4607
Email: mjob@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - Marvin Simms

Marvin Simms
V.P. Sales
Phone: 514-669-4604
Email: msimms@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - Jared Simms

Jared Simms
Regional Sales Manager
Ontario
Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - Ron Morris

Ron Morris
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast
Phone: 404-948-4631
Email: rmorris@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - David Kings

David Kings
Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada
Phone: 418-575-8609
Email: dkings@diversitech.ca

Diversitech - Kirke Blenkhorn

Kirke Blenkhorn
Regional Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic
Phone: 919-888-4490
Email: kblenkhorn@diversitech.ca

  Diversitech - Maury Burton

Maury Burton
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast
Phone: 914-768-4630
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca

    Diversitech - Steve Perryman

Steve Perryman
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest
Phone: 312-487-3004
Email: sperryman@diversitech.ca

    Diversitech - Andrew Simms

Andrew Simms
Regional Sales Manager
Southwest
Phone: 442-237-4606
Email: asimms@diversitech.ca